The Aeolian archipelago is composed by: Vulcano, Lipari, Stromboli, Salina, Panarea, Alicudi e Filicudi. • VULCANO: it is an island 21 square kilometers, located 20 km north of Sicily. Although the last eruption occurred in 1888 - 1890, the volcano never ceased to give proof [...]


 Le Province Siciliane

Meteo Sicily

Car Rental

Noleggia un'auto


Garage Milazzo sx

TAXI - NCC - Eng

Noleggio Auto con Conducente

Shuttle service

BUS Navetta

Province of Caltanissetta

The city is located between three hills : Sant'Anna, Monte San Giuliano and Poggio Sant'Elia. In this province there are several monuments and places of interest : the Cathedral of Caltanissetta ( built between the years 1560-1620 and opened to the public in 1622 ), Palazzo Testasecca, Benintende Palace, Piazza Garibaldi, Corso Vittorio Emanuele.

NISCEMI: it's situated on a hill. Exist a protected natural area of the Region of Sicily name Sughereta.

GELA: it's an important agricultural, industrial and resort city. Gela is rich in monuments and historical sites.