The Aeolian archipelago is composed by: Vulcano, Lipari, Stromboli, Salina, Panarea, Alicudi e Filicudi. • VULCANO: it is an island 21 square kilometers, located 20 km north of Sicily. Although the last eruption occurred in 1888 - 1890, the volcano never ceased to give proof [...]


 Le Province Siciliane

Meteo Sicily

Car Rental

Noleggia un'auto


Garage Milazzo sx

TAXI - NCC - Eng

Noleggio Auto con Conducente

Shuttle service

BUS Navetta

Province of Messina

Messina is a beautiful and modern city, the starting point for interesting excursions in a province very rich in reminiscences of the past and a commercial center.

TAORMINA: it's one of the jewels of Sicily. Taormina represents one of the most popular tourist destinations on the island, thanks to the wonderful and enchanting natural position that allows a good view of Mount Etna.

GOLE DELL'ALCANTARA: This natural monument of basaltic rock was generated by the eruption of the volcano Mount Moio.
MILAZZO: The city is located between two bays, in a strategic place in the north-eastern of Sicily. It's a great tourist destination and starting point for the Aeolian Islands, the Nebrodi Park, and Tindari.

PORTOROSA: it's a tourist complex situated on the northern coast of Sicily, in the Gulf of Patti, between Capo Milazzo and Capo Tindari, facing the Aeolian Islands.