The Aeolian archipelago is composed by: Vulcano, Lipari, Stromboli, Salina, Panarea, Alicudi e Filicudi. • VULCANO: it is an island 21 square kilometers, located 20 km north of Sicily. Although the last eruption occurred in 1888 - 1890, the volcano never ceased to give proof [...]


 Le Province Siciliane

Meteo Sicily

Car Rental

Noleggia un'auto


Garage Milazzo sx

TAXI - NCC - Eng

Noleggio Auto con Conducente

Shuttle service

BUS Navetta

Province of Ragusa

The city is the most prosperous of southern Italy; it is called the "city of bridges" for the presence of three structures that are very picturesque, but it was also defined by writers and artists as the "island within an island" or "the other Sicily" due to its history and a socio-economic context very different from the rest of the island. It is one of the most important cities of art in Italy, thanks to a variety of archaeological and artistic treasures. Very important is the presence of wine tourism, in fact the city as the entire province produces many typical food products protected by the EU.

MARINA DI RAGUSA: It's a fraction of Ragusa. The economy of Marina di Ragusa is largely based on tourism, with numerous hotel and restaurants.

MODICA: In 2002 it was included in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Site for its historical center, full of Baroque architecture.