The Aeolian archipelago is composed by: Vulcano, Lipari, Stromboli, Salina, Panarea, Alicudi e Filicudi. • VULCANO: it is an island 21 square kilometers, located 20 km north of Sicily. Although the last eruption occurred in 1888 - 1890, the volcano never ceased to give proof [...]


 Le Province Siciliane

Meteo Sicily

Car Rental

Noleggia un'auto


Garage Milazzo sx

TAXI - NCC - Eng

Noleggio Auto con Conducente

Shuttle service

BUS Navetta

Province of Trapani

Known as the City of Salt and Sail, it's located in the western part of Sicily. It is also called the "City between two seas". The economy is based on the tourism, there is a development of hotels, resorts, cottages and bed and breakfasts in and around the city.

SAN VITO LO CAPO: One of the most famous summer resort of Sicily, for the beauty of its beach, in 2011 was elected the best beach in Italy and eighth in Europe. It is located on the west coast of Sicily, on the promontory of San Vito Lo Capo. its territory includes the western part of the Zingaro Nature Reserve.

ERICE: was formerly known as the "City of a hundred Churches and Convents". Today, few are open to the cult, but many can be visited.

CASTELLAMARE DEL GOLFO: The town lies at the foot of the mountain range of Mount Inici. Its economy is based on tourism, viticulture and fishing.