The Aeolian archipelago is composed by: Vulcano, Lipari, Stromboli, Salina, Panarea, Alicudi e Filicudi. • VULCANO: it is an island 21 square kilometers, located 20 km north of Sicily. Although the last eruption occurred in 1888 - 1890, the volcano never ceased to give proof [...]


 Le Province Siciliane

Meteo Sicily

Car Rental

Noleggia un'auto


Garage Milazzo sx

TAXI - NCC - Eng

Noleggio Auto con Conducente

Shuttle service

BUS Navetta

Province of Agrigento

Agrigento is situated in the southern part of Sicily; it's one of the most popular tourist destinations in Sicily. It is known as the "City of temples" for its expanse of Doric temples of the ancient Greek city placed in the so-called Valley of the Temples.

SCIACCA: Important tourist destination it's rich of monuments and churches. The town of Sciacca is located on the coast of the Strait of Sicily between the mouths of the rivers Belice and Platani.

PANTELLERIA: IT's the largest island of the Pelagie, its territory is of volcanic origin.

VALLE DEI TEMPLI: It 's an archaeological site in Sicily characterized by the exceptional state of preservation, and a series of important Doric temples of the Hellenistic period. It is considered a popular tourist destination.